skatenomad.blogg.se

Ren dmmd game ai
Ren dmmd game ai







ren dmmd game ai

Clear's ending song from re:connect.).I think I felt a tear coming down :'c.I remember when Clear and Aoba were having some nice,clean fun and Aoba looked at Clear's chest.THEN CLEAR EXPLAINED ABOUT THE EAR & SKIN THING AND I DIED.Of sadness,of course.Anyways,It was a great game.Short but FANTASTIC.I'm so happy you decided to share this with the world :').I look forward to many more of your games (If that's what you like to do xD)! And I love your artwork :'c.Like,so talented.My drawings all look like. Just finished playing it.I.I.I must say that.IT WAS ABSOLUTELY CAPTIVATING AND FUN TO PLAY.AND AND AND AND AND AND AND AND AND AND.IT WAS SOOOO COOOOTOTOTOOTOTOTOTOT (That was meant to be 'cute' but.you know.xD.I got carried away with my joy.).The first time I played it ,I bounced into Koujaku but.No offense,he's not my favourite character xD.So,I went back.AND EMG.I SAW MY BEAUTIFUL CLEAR :').I died.The music that was playing whilst I played the game was 'Crystalline' (By Itou Kanako.A.K.A. I'll PM the links once it's done uploading. I really wanted to play this.I saw Aoba and Noiz and I was like: *A* AHEM *drool* (NOIZUUUU WAS MY FIRST EVER ROUTE O_O XD).As you can see,my avatar picture is Clear xD.Anyway,this game looks fantastic.I was just wondering,if when you had time,could you please make a zip version (if it's possible.)? >:( I really wanna play it.My computer only allows the zip files *Sigh* :c.I'd seriously appreciate it! Thanks ^_^.(By the way,the chibis look so adorable <3 c( xD).Įdit: You credited the real makers,so,I don't really see a problem.^_^ Don't worry. But it's not an error or anything on your part (or the download's part).I just simply can't download any exe.files ,due to my computer asking for an Administrator password that I don't have! D.T_T I was so bummed out.

ren dmmd game ai

FjärilPrincess wrote: .MY. made a DRAMA-*Dies*.Too tried to download it,of course and I was so excited :')! However,I can't.









Ren dmmd game ai